Who's Who

St. Rose of Lima School


St. Rose of Lima School Staff


Mrs. Kelly Maurer, Administrative Assistant, kmaurer@srlsh.org


Mrs. Lori Pearson, Principal, lpearson@srlsh.org 


Mrs. Bri Simmons – Rose Garden Preschool, bsimmons@srlsh.org


Mrs. Trish Wolfe – Young 5’s and Kindergarten, pwolfe@srlsh.org


Mrs. Diane Bennett – First and Second Grades, dbennett@srlsh.org


Mrs. Katie Youngs – Third and Fourth Grades, kyoungs@srlsh.org


Mrs. Erica Norris – Fifth and Sixth Grades, enorris@srlsh.org


Mrs. Kristina Krol – Preschool Aide, kkrol@srlsh.org


Local Advisory Council (LAC)

Bylaws: https://drive.google.com/a/srlsh.org/file/d/0B8mIIOP6uumsWktXb1lpMWVWOE0/view?usp=sharing


Fr. Stephan Philip, Pastor, (269) 945-4246


Mrs. Jeremy Rose, Chair, (269) 908-1251, jeremyrose21@gmail.com


Mrs. Sue Haskin, gchaskin@hotmail.com


Mrs. Jennifer Haywood, (269) 945-3262, haywoodstudios@gmail.com


Mr. Jess Webb, (616) 350-7948, webbj44@gmail.com


Mrs. Kerri Selleck, selleck75@gmail.com


Mrs. Heidi Stimback, hstrimback@gmail.com 


Mrs. Lori Pearson, principal, (269) 945-3164, Lpearson@srlsh.org


Parents' Club


Justine Kramer, President, justkath1885@gmail.com


Marnie Thomas, Vice President, mrunyeon@netzero.com


Mrs. Debbie Short, Secretary, deborahshort73@gmail.com

 

Kerri Selleck, Treasurer, selleck75@gmail.com