Who's Who

St. Rose of Lima School


St. Rose of Lima Catholic School Staff


Ms. Kelly Feldpausch, Administrative Assistant, kfeldpausch@srlsh.org


Mrs. Lori Pearson, Principal, lpearson@srlsh.org 


Mrs. Trish Wolfe – Rose Garden Preschool, pwolfe@srlsh.org


Mrs. Becky Preston – Young 5’s and Kindergarten, bpreston@srlsh.org


Mrs. Diane Bennett – First and Second Grades, dbennett@srlsh.org


Mrs. Katie Youngs – Third and Fourth Grades, kyoungs@srlsh.org


Mrs. Erica Norris – Fifth and Sixth Grades, enorris@srlsh.org


Mrs. Kristina Krol – Preschool Aide, kkrol@srlsh.org


Local Advisory Council (LAC)

Bylaws: https://drive.google.com/a/srlsh.org/file/d/0B8mIIOP6uumsWktXb1lpMWVWOE0/view?usp=sharing


Fr. Stephan Philip, Pastor, (269) 945-4246


Mrs. Janie Bergeron, Chair, (616) 540-3223


Mr. Jeremy Rose, Vice Chair, (269) 908-1251


Mrs. Jennifer Haywood, Secretary, (269) 945-3262


Jess Webb, (616) 350-7948


Kerri Selleck, selleck75@gmail.com


Mrs. Lori Pearson, principal, (269) 945-3164


Parents' Club


Justine Kramer, President, justkath1885@gmail.com


Kara Andrews, Vice President, kara_andrews@att.net


Marnie Thomas, Secretary, mrunyeon@netzero.com


Kerri Selleck, Treasurer, selleck75@gmail.com